Commercial Lines Team

Commercial Lines Team

" Our Commercial lines team is eager to work with your agency. If you choose to go direct or work with our team, our goal is the same. To help you succeed in writing profitable commercial business.

Our team works hard every single day to assist you in writing commercial business, keeping agents informed, and working with our partner carriers."

- Commercial Lines Team
Matt Genova
Shauna Bills
Samantha Elmore
Director of Commercial Lines
Account Executive
Account Executive
720 – 457 – 0938
720-457-1117
720-902-4818
MATTG@PGIAGENTS.COM
SHAUNAB@PGIAGENTS.COM
SAMANTHAE@PGIAGENTS.COM
Telisha Marhsall
Jeff Klimczak
Joaquin Escobar
Account Executive
Commercial Trainer
Account Executive
720 – 543 – 8932
303 – 768 – 0780
720 – 534 – 0054
TELISHAM@PGIAGENTS.COM
JEFFK@PGIAGENTS.COM
JOAQUINE@PGIAGENTS.COM
Natina Callum
VINCE ALEX
Jason Fleer
Account Executive
Account Executive
CL Business Development
720 – 207 – 5110
720 – 736 – 7710
303 – 317 – 2283
NATINAC@PGIAGENTS.COM
VINCEA@PGIAGENTS.COM
JASONF@PGIAGENTS.COM

Meet the Commercial lines team!

Play Video
Play Video